4000 Highway 109    Eureka, MO 63025    636-938-5390

Board of Directors

board members 15 16 all














The Retreat Center is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors working under the overall aegis of the Marianist Province in the U.S. The Board meets on a quarterly basis. It is a working board that is divided into the following committees:  Finance Co.,  Development Co., Building & Grounds Co.,  Program Co.,  Strategic Planning Co.,  Mission Integration Co.  Board members are elected for a three-year term and are eligible for an additional term if elected.

The Board makeup for 2015 – 2016 follows:

Mike Hagenhoff, President ~ Jim Ford, Execdutive Director ~ Mike Andert ~ Ken Bertha ~ Doug Black ~ Jared Bryson ~ Don Carmody ~ Bro Bill Campbell ~ Edward W. Dinan ~ Ray Harter ~ ;Maureen Hoock ~ Larry Keller (Province Rep) ~ Ted Loucks ~ Tim Lucchesi ~ Larry & Janet Myron ~ Father Oscar Vasquez, SM ~ Rich Young